我们从事的事业
我们的使命

由原产地的种植者到门店的咖啡师,Cropster 把全球超过 90 个国家的专业咖啡人士连系在一起。 我们的目标是令关键的商业资讯更容易获取、收集及进行分析,让每个人都是赢家。 帮助用户专注于品质、一致性、制订计划、可追溯性及货源管理相关的每一个核心生产步骤。 为他们及合作伙伴提供可供分享的专业知识及供应链资讯。 我们相信,每个人都可以及时地利用质优价廉的技术,让市场内的所有竞争者都能公平竞争,从而为消费者带来更优质、更加可持续的咖啡饮品。


为大家带来更好、更公平也更加可持续的咖啡。

Cropster Leave
一起工作
团队

10 年之前,三位合伙人在哥伦比亚州卡利的一个公寓里,开始了追梦之旅。 如今,我们有 40 多位员工,分布在 4 个大洲,他们勤勉工作,为咖啡行业带来出色的解决方案。

如果我们不是在加班加点的开发软件更新包、新功能或构思产品创意,那我们就是在冲煮美味的咖啡、山地骑行、阿尔卑斯山滑雪、激情吉他弹奏、骑马、攀岩、参与儿童活动、领略异国风光等等。

想要加入我们? 我们求贤若渴!

更多信息

大使
正在寻找
专业咖啡知识?

咖啡大使是与我们紧密合作的一帮人,是他们的投入帮助我们改进了产品。 他们是咖啡行业公认的专家,帮助过很多人成功地提升和运营咖啡业务。 大使们人深谙技术的价值, 更重要的是他们乐于分享自己对行业的专业见解,并且可以回答我们无法解决的问题。 如果您的咖啡业务需要咨询和帮助,不管是关于 Cropster、烘焙机、烘焙技术,还是生豆采购或者管理, 我们向您诚意推荐他们。 如果您有兴趣成为大使中的一员,快来联系我们吧。 我们正在寻找乐于学习,并且乐于分享专业知识的合作伙伴。

我们的合作伙伴
您可以信赖的伙伴网络

不管您身处于世界上的哪一个角落,经营的是哪一种类型的咖啡业务,所需要的设备和支持是什么,我们都可以帮助您。您可以通过网络、电话联系我们,或者预约面谈。我们的合作伙伴遍布全球,他们了解您的市场,知晓您的语言 (Cropster已翻译成10+种语言),明白您可能遇到的问题,并为您提供本地支持服务。如果您查询的地点当前不在列表上,请稍后再次浏览。该列表会很快更新。

image/svg+xml
总部办公室
硬件
客户
3a Onda Cafe
Brazil
Giesen Korea
Korea
Northern
Commercial
Japan
Condesa Co.Lab
Australia
Jaguar CC
Colombia
SAS Belco
France
Marco Cremonese
Italy
SFT Trading
Russia
Espresso Latam
Costa Rica
当前职位空缺

我们总是求贤若渴,使我们不断壮大。 目前我们有以下职位空缺。 如果您对此感兴趣,请浏览这些职位信息,然后联系我们。 如果您具有软件开发或精品咖啡业务运营经验,请向我们发送简历和求职信,我们会和您联系。

 

查看所有空缺职位

what we're about
Our Mission

Cropster connects coffee professionals worldwide from farmers at origin to people in cafes and everyone in between in over 90 countries. Our mission is to make key business information easy to collect, access and analyze so everyone wins. We help people focus on core processes related to quality, consistency, planning, traceability and resource management at every stage of production. We want to empower them and their partners up and down the supply chain through shared expertise and information. We believe affordable technology can be used by everyone in real time to increase fairness for all players in the market and doing so will result in a better, more sustainable cup for consumers. 


Basically, better, fairer and more sustainable coffee for everyone.

Cropster Leave
working together
Team

We started over 10 years ago with three guys in an apartment in Cali, Colombia and a dream. Today we are over 40 people on 4 continents working hard to deliver great solutions for coffee businesses.  

When we're not working hard on new updates, features or product initiatives, you may find us: preparing a great coffee, riding downhill, skiing in the Alps, jamming on guitars, horseback riding, rock climbing, negotiating with toddlers, taking in the view somewhere exotic, etc. 

 

 

Ambassadors
Looking for some
coffee expertise?

Ambassadors are people we work closely with and whose input has helped us improve our products. They are recognized experts in the coffee industry and have helped many people improve and run a successful business. They understand the value certain technologies bring. Importantly, they share their expertise with the industry and can answer questions we can’t. If you’re looking for help with your coffee business, with Cropster, roast machines, roasting techniques, green buying, management, etc. we recommend them. If you are interested in joining them, let's talk. We're on the lookout for partners who want to learn and like to share their expertise.

our partners
A growing network you can rely on

Wherever you are in the world, the type of coffee business you are running, the equipment you have and the support you require, we are here to help. You  can reach us online, over the phone and in person. We work with partners across the world to help deliver you local support with people who understand your needs, your language (Cropster is available in 10+ languages) and your market. If you have a special requirement they are here to help you. If you’re looking for a location not currently on the list please check again soon. This list is growing quickly.

Headquarters
Hardware & Software Partner
Hardware Partner
Customers
3a Onda Cafe
Brazil
Giesen Korea
Korea
Northern
Commercial
Japan
Condesa Co.Lab
Australia
Jaguar CC
Colombia
SAS Belco
France
Marco Cremonese
Italy
SFT Trading
Russia
Espresso Latam
Costa Rica
Current openings

We’re always on the lookout for great talent and we’re growing. Currently we have the following positions open. If you’re interested please take a look and get in touch. If you have software development or specialty coffee business experience please feel free to send us your resume and a cover letter and we may be in touch.

 

See all openings